SRL Receives Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Inspirational Award 2024

6th Jul, 2024

We are excited to announce that Sisco Research Laboratories Pvt Ltd (SRL) received the Dr. APJ Abdul Kalam Inspirational Award 2024 on June 29, 2024. This award recognizes SRL as the

Gold Standard Brand in Molecular, Biochemicals, and Research Chemicals.

The award ceremony was held at Bharat Mandapam, New Delhi.

    • Mr. Akash Agarwal (Managing Director) and
    • Mr. Vikas Agarwal (Joint Managing Director)

accepted the award from notable dignitaries, including

    • Shri Satish Chandra Dubey (Union Minister of State of Coal and Mines),
    • Ms. Hema Malini (Bollywood Actress and Member of Parliament),
    • Shri Shyam Jaju (Ex-National Vice President of the Bharatiya Janata Party), and
    • Mr. Baburam Nishad (Member of Parliament, Rajya Sabha, and Ex-Vice President of BJP Uttar Pradesh).

This accolade reflects SRL's commitment to excellence and innovation. We owe our success to our dedicated team and supportive stakeholders. Thank you for your continued support and partnership in our journey towards excellence.